$39.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Defend YOUR Value: Navigating Buyer Agency with Confidence

Leigh will empower you to Defend YOUR Realtor Value with Confidence! Gain insights into buyer agent compensation, master explaining and securing buyer agency agreements, and understand the vital role of buyer agency in protecting consumer interests.

MULTIPLE DATES TO ATTEND THE LIVE WEBINAR! Register once and select the webinar that fits your schedule, or attend them all!

  • Currently Scheduled:
    Thursday, January 4, 2024
    Wednesday, January 17, 2024*
    Wednesday, February 7, 2024
    Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • Time: 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT (*Jan 17 at 2 PM ET)
  • Date and times are subject to change with notice.
  • Additional dates will likely be added.

Webinar Highlights:

  • Articulate YOUR Value: Discover proven strategies to effectively communicate your unique value as a Realtor. Leigh Brown will provide actionable insights to help you stand out in a competitive market.
  • Confidently Navigate Compensation: Gain the knowledge and confidence to navigate buyer agent compensation, enabling you to have meaningful discussions with clients about fees.

  • Consumer Protection Provided by Buyer Agency: Understand the pivotal role of buyer agency in safeguarding consumer interests and learn how to effectively convey this to your clients, building trust and credibility.

What You'll Learn:

  • Understand the legal challenges currently facing organized real estate and how they impact your business.
  • Learn how to adapt to the evolving real estate landscape and position yourself proactively for success.
  • Develop strategies to clearly define and communicate your value to clients.
  • Explore best practices for managing intake and agency processes, ensuring a seamless experience for your clients.
  • Overcome the hesitation to charge what you're worth and feel confident in discussing fees with your clients.

Invest in Your Success: Priced at just $39, this one-hour live webinar with Leigh Brown is a small investment with the potential for significant returns. Equip yourself with the knowledge and skills you need to thrive as a real estate agent in 2024 and beyond!

Don't wait—register now!

What people are saying: